Contacts and Committee

How to contact the SGRP

For general enquries, please send a message via the contact form. For queries about membership, the bibliography, the website, or other specific matters, click the email links below.

Membership and changes of address
Diana Briscoe (Treasurer and Membership Secretary, SGRP) treasurer
Agenda items for committee meetings and other Study Group business
Jane Timby (Secretary, SGRP) secretary
Contributions to the newsletter
Andrew Peachey newsletter editor
Contributions to the Journal of Roman Pottery Studies
Steve Willis journal editor
Contributions to the Study Group for Roman Pottery Bibliography
Diana Briscoe bibliography editor
Contributions to the website
Edward Biddulph webmaster


SGRP Committee


Christopher Young president


Jane Timby secretary

Treasurer and Membership Secretary

Diana Briscoe treasurer

Newsletter Editor

Andrew Peachey newsletter editor

Journal Editor

Steve Willis journal editor

Ordinary Members

Edward Biddulph
Jane Evans
Jane Faiers
Alice Lyons
Stephen Wadeson